Margot Hunt – President

Marisol Turpen – Vice President

Stefanie Gernert – Treasurer

Rena Fischer – Director of Operations

Melissa DeNigris – Secretary


Katie Honore – Sponsorship Committee Member

Cathy Johnston – Creative Committee Member

Gina Barsotti – Creative Committee Member

Rachel Henderson – Creative Committee Member

Devon Berrier – Hospitality Committee Member

Jackie Sueyres – Procurement Chair

Glenda Harris – Marketing Committee Member

Erin Wilgus – Auction Chair

Lauren Schmitt – Auction Committee Member

Kelsey Khov – Service Project Committee Member

Sarah Deelstra – Service Project Committee Member

Kelly O’Shea – Public Relations Chair

Ashley Huizar – Social Media Chair

Aimee Fox – Associate Member

Lia Sioukas – Event Operations Member

Our membership base will have the opportunity to grow based on sponsorship/recommendations of our current founding members.
For more information please contact us at